Rebinding done by Spiralverse

Lock the Doors Spiral-Bound | March 1, 2022

Vincent Ralph

★★★☆☆+ from 1,001 to 10,000 ratings

$17.68 - Free Shipping

A brand new addictive, chilling thriller from the bestselling author of 14 Ways to Die perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Lisa Jewell

Edge-of-your-seat suspense for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Lisa Jewell. Tom's family has moved into their dream home. But pretty soon Tom starts to notice that something is very wrong—there are locks on the bedroom doors. On the outside. Then Tom's family finds a message written under the wallpaper in tiny black letters: "HELP ME HELP ME HELP ME" over and over again. The previous owners have moved just across the street and they seem like the perfect family. Tom meets their daughter Amy at school and she's enigmatic and funny, but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth about those locked doors and desperate messages. . . Will their dream home become a nightmare?

Publisher: Sourcebooks
Original Binding: Trade Paperback
Pages: 400 pages
ISBN-10: 1728231892
Item Weight: 0.9 lbs
Dimensions: 5.5 x 1.0 x 8.3 inches
Customer Reviews: 3 out of 5 stars 1,001 to 10,000 ratings
"Regret and intrigue blend perfectly..." — Kirkus

VINCENT RALPH spent eight years working as a middle school teacher. He is now a senior content writer as well as a sportswriter. He lives in Kent in the United Kingdom. Visit him on Twitter @VincentRalph1.