Rebinding done by Spiralverse

Llama Llama Very Busy Springtime Spiral-Bound | February 11, 2020

Anna Dewdney

★★★☆☆+ from Up to 30 ratings

$13.98 - Free Shipping
It's springtime in this paperback picture book based on an episode of the animated Llama Llama Netflix series, perfect for fans of Llama Llama Loves Camping looking for more fun adventures with their favorite characters.

Look out, worldLlama Llama is a TV star! The beloved character, made famous by Anna Dewdney's best-selling picture books, is the star of his own original series, now airing on Netflix. In this episode-based story, Llama Llama plans a bit too much for one day, but comes up with a solution and learns important lessons along the way. Your little llamas will love relating to their favorite picture book character as he faces new and challenging situations.
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Original Binding: Trade Paperback
Pages: 24 pages
ISBN-10: 0593094190
Item Weight: 0.2 lbs
Dimensions: 8.0 x 0.1 x 8.0 inches
Customer Reviews: 3 out of 5 stars Up to 30 ratings
Anna Dewdney was a teacher, mother, and enthusiastic proponent of reading aloud to children. She continually honed her skills as an artist and writer and published her first Llama Llama book in 2005. Her passion for creating extended to home and garden and she lovingly restored an eighteenth-century farmhouse in southern Vermont. She wrote, painted, gardened, and lived there with her partner, Reed, her two daughters, two wirehaired pointing griffons, and one bulldog. Anna passed away in 2016, but her spirit will live on in her books.